FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

- If you make calls via CrypTel, all conversations are encrypted (SRTP) and go on the principle (telephone to telephone), our equipment is only used at the beginning of the call (to connect two devices). All connections to the conversation from a third party are excluded.

- If you call via GSM (all devices are equipped with our SIM), your phone is registered in the mobile networks of your country, therefore it is recommended to change the IMEI and IMSI codes of the device after each call, it actually looks like a “new subscriber” in the operator’s network, which completely excludes connection to your device for further wiretapping.

In both cases, you can call any phone. It is possible to change the phone number, as well as voice. It is preferable to use CrypTel communication rather than calling via GSM, although we protect our users with our SIM cards, still the GSM network cannot be called 100% safe.

- All our customers purchasing a CrypTel device automatically become members of the closed CrypTel network, conversations within this network are practically free, and the security of these conversations is ensured by our latest communications developments, so when you purchase several devices, you can talk absolutely without worrying that someone can you hear.

- All the features of our device are listed on the page Capabilities

- A priori a secure connection cannot cost a penny if you find this kind of application, but for a lower fee - be prepared for the fact that at least you will simply be deceived, but at most we think you already understood.

- After you leave a request to purchase a device on our website, our specialist will contact you to find out the details of the order. After all agreements, payment is made, then delivery of the device. We send devices in the usual form, neither that nor anyone can distinguish it from a regular phone. Depending on the country of dispatch, our specialist will offer you delivery options. Payment is also possible - prepaid.

DO NOT FOUND THE NEEDED INFORMATION?

Write a letter to our technical support team

When contacting technical support - try to describe your appeal in as much detail as possible, save both our and your time!
Request a call
By clicking the button, you consent to the processing of your personal data.

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

— Если Вы звоните через связь CrypTel, все разговоры зашифрованы (SRTP) и идут по принципу (телефон-телефон), наше оборудование задействовано только в начале вызова (чтобы соединить два устройства). Все подключения к разговору с третей стороны исключены.

— Если Вы звоните через GSM (все аппараты оборудованы нашей SIM) Ваш телефон регистрируется в мобильных сетях Вашей страны, поэтому рекомендуется после каждого звонка изменять IMEI и IMSI коды устройства, это фактически выглядит как — «новый абонент» в сети оператора, что полностью исключает подключение к Вашему аппарату для дальнейшей прослушки.

В обоих случаях звонить можно на любые телефоны. Возможно изменять номер телефона, а также голос. Предпочтительнее использовать связь CrypTel нежели звонить через GSM, хоть мы и защищаем своих пользователей с помощью наших симкарт, все же сеть GSM нельзя назвать 100% безопасной.

— Все наши клиенты приобретая устройство CrypTel автоматически становятся участниками закрытой сети CrypTel, разговоры внутри этой сети практически бесплатны, а защищенность этих разговоров обеспечивают наши последние разработки в сфере связи, поэтому приобретая несколько устройств, Вы сможете разговаривать абсолютно не беспокоясь что кто-то может Вас услышать.

— Все возможности нашего устройства перечислены на странице Возможности

— Безопасная связь априори не может стоить копейки, если Вы нашли подобного рода приложения, но за меньшую плату — будьте готовы к тому, что как минимум — Вас просто обманут, ну а как максимум — думаем Вы уже поняли сами.

— После того, как Вы оставите заявку на приобретение устройства на нашем сайте, с Вами свяжется наш специалист для выяснения подробностей заказа. После всех договоренностей происходит оплата, далее доставка устройства. Мы отправляем устройства в обычном виде, ни что и ни кто не сможет отличить его от обычного телефона. В зависимости от страны отправки, наш специалист предложит Вам варианты доставки. Также возможна оплата — предоплатой.

НЕ НАШЛИ НУЖНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ?

Напишите письмо в нашу техническую службу поддержки

При обращении в тех-поддержку — постарайтесь максимально подробно изложить ваше обращение, экономьте и наше и ваше время!
Заказать звонок
Нажимая кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.