Buy CrypTel VPN Router

The fact that such a VPN connection has already been said enough and this virtual private network (Virtual Private Network) has become especially popular in the last 3 years after the blocking in some countries of social networks such as Facebook, Odnoklassniki and VKontakte.

However, the VPN secure communication channel is not only designed to bypass social network blocking, the main task of the CrypTel secure communication channel is to protect files stored on the Internet from interception and copying.

CrypTel VPN routers are a reliable protection of your data that will be encrypted via a specially created virtual channel, which, firstly, will not allow you to track which site you are going to and secondly, it will not allow you to intercept your data.

CrypTel VPN routers are the most secure connection and the complete confidentiality of your data.

VPN router price

PRIVATE FACILITIES OR FOR BUSINESS

following
$ 250/1 pc
Request a call
By clicking the button, you consent to the processing of your personal data.

Купить CrypTel VPN роутер

О том, что такое VPN связь уже сказано достаточно и эта виртуальная частная сеть (Virtual Private Network) стала особенно популярна в последние 3 года после блокировки в отдельных странах таких соц.сетей как Facebook, Одноклассники и ВКонтакте.

Однако, VPN защищенный канал связи предназначен не только для того, чтобы обходить блокировки социальных сетей, главная задача защищенного канала связи CrypTel – защищать файлы, хранимые в Интернете от перехвата и копирования.

CrypTel VPN роутеры – это надежная защита Ваших данных, которые будут идти в зашифрованном виде по специально созданному виртуальному каналу, который, во-первых, не позволит отследить на какой сайт Вы переходите и во-вторых, не даст возможности перехватить Ваши данные.

CrypTel VPN роутеры – это самая защищенная связь и полная конфиденциальность Ваших данных.

Цена на VPN роутер

ЧАСТНЫЕ ЛИЦА ИЛИ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

следующий
$250 / 1 шт
Заказать звонок
Нажимая кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.