Service Cryptel It was founded in 2018 by a team of highly qualified narrow-minded specialists who are not indifferent to the fact that wiretapping of phones is becoming a “usual” thing.

We have created a unique cryptophone based on a modern smartphone, which guarantees 100% protection from wiretapping of telephone conversations, interception of text messages, photos and other data stored on your smartphones. Cryptophone is protected both at the software level and at the hardware level.

There are already similar gadgets on the world market in the field of secure communications, but we use only the latest technologies, which is why we have earned the trust of our customers - private individuals, employees of banks and large enterprises, government organizations and business representatives.

We are interested in attracting more users and improving the financial side of the project, so we will do everything so that your information is securely protected.

We reliably protect our connection from all known and unknown methods of intercepting communications by special services and no special services of the world will be able to connect to your conversation, which unfortunately cannot be said about our competitors and pseudo cryptophones.

You can buy tools with protection from wiretapping and interception of information from us - a cryptophone, anonymous SIM cards, routers, remote desktops, as well as get full-fledged advice on the operation of these devices, further technical support and warranty service.

About us
Request a call
By clicking the button, you consent to the processing of your personal data.

cryptel-site-logo

Сервис CrypTel был основан в 2018 году командой высококвалифицированных узконаправленных специалистов, неравнодушных к тому, что прослушка телефонов становится «обычным» делом.

Мы создали уникальный криптотелефон на базе современного смартфона, который гарантирует 100% защиту от прослушки телефонных разговоров, перехвата текстовых сообщений, фото и других данных, хранящихся на Ваших смартфонах. Криптофон защищен как на программном уровне, так и на уровне «железа».

На мировом рынке в области защищенной связи уже есть подобные гаджеты, но мы используем только самые последние технологии, чем и вызвали доверие у своих клиентов – частных лиц, работников банков и крупных предприятий, правительственных организаций и представителей бизнеса.

Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы привлечь больше пользователей и улучшить финансовую сторону проекта, поэтому мы сделаем все чтобы Ваша информация была надежна защищена.

Мы надежно защищаем нашу связь от всех известных и неизвестных способов перехвата связи спецслужбами и ни одна спецслужба мира не сможет подключиться в Ваш разговор, чего к сожалению, не скажешь о наших конкурентах и псевдо криптофонах.

У нас Вы можете купить средства с защитой от прослушки и перехвата информации – криптотелефон, анонимные SIM карты, роутеры, удаленные рабочие столы, а также получить полноценную консультацию по работе этих устройств, дальнейшую техническую поддержку и гарантийное обслуживание.

О нас
Заказать звонок
Нажимая кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.