Remote computer with 1C from CrypTel VDS / VPS

Remote computers from CrypTel with 1C - this is your own remote desktop, which can only be accessed through our secure VPN connection, which can be configured on a regular desktop computer or laptop, as well as on mobile devices.

Using secure communication channels from CrypTel will allow you to conduct “black” accounting, store files that no one should see, store customer databases, and log into social networks without fear that you will be “spotted”.

1C online bookkeeping from CrypTel is a secure computer, 100% protection of your data from interception, copying and any changes from third parties. In addition, all Internet traffic is not visible to your provider.

Characteristics

  • CPU - 2core two cores
  • RAM RAM: 4 GB
  • operating system and office: Win7, Office 2013, 1C Accounting
  • connection speed: 10Mbit Network

Price for desktops

PRIVATE FACILITIES OR FOR BUSINESS

following
$ 90/1 month
Request a call
By clicking the button, you consent to the processing of your personal data.

Удаленный компьютер с 1С от CrypTel VDS/VPS

Удаленные компьютеры от CrypTel с 1С – это Ваш собственный удаленный рабочий стол, попасть в который можно только через наше защищенное VPN соединение, настроить которое можно как на обычном стационарном компьютере или ноутбуке, так и на мобильных устройствах.

Использование защищенных каналов связи от CrypTel позволит вести «черную» бухгалтерию, хранить файлы, которые никто не должен видеть, хранить базы данных клиентов, а также заходить в соц.сети не опасаясь, что Вас «засекут».

1С бухгалтерия онлайн от CrypTel – это защищенный компьютер, 100% защита Ваших данных от перехвата, копирования и какого-либо изменения со стороны третьих лиц. Кроме того, весь интернет-трафик не видим для Вашего провайдера.

 

Характеристики

  • CPU — 2core два ядра
  • оперативная память RAM: 4 GB
  • операционная система и офис: Win7, Office 2013, 1С Бухгалтерия
  • скорость соединения: 10Mbit Network

Цена на рабочие столы

ЧАСТНЫЕ ЛИЦА ИЛИ ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

следующий
$90/ 1 мес
Заказать звонок
Нажимая кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.